About us

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Days: Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September
Term Time: Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October
Half Term Holidays: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Term Time: Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

Inset Days: Tuesday 2nd January and Wednesday 3rd January
Term Time: Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February
Half Term Holidays: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Term Time: Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term Time: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Inset Day: Wednesday 4th July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term Holidays: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Inset Day: Wednesday 4th July

Term Time: Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July