About us

Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
Term Time: Wednesday 5th September to Friday 19th October
Inset Day: Friday 28th September
Half Term Holidays: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Term Time: Monday 29th October to Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Term Time: Thursday 3rd January to Thursday 14th February
Inset Day: Friday 15th February
Half Term Holidays: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term Time: Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Term Time: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
May Bank Holiday:
Monday 6th May
Half Term Holidays:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term Time: Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July